MY PROFILE NAME IS LISTED TWICE ON THE WEBSITE

This problem occurs when the wrong player information (email) is used while entering a tournament or event. Please contact the event organization which can transfer your results to your real profile. After result transfer, send us a message which profile should be disabled.